Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Leave a condolence, memory, or photo to honor the life of a loved one. 

Each post may not be updated for up to 24 hours. Please be patient if you do not see your post immediately, thank you.

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Roger W. Becker Wed October 19, 2016
Richard G. "Pooch" Kozel Fri October 14, 2016
Marie E. (Kratz) Derber Wed October 12, 2016
Olga Rose (Kestrich) Tauschmann Sun October 09, 2016
Eleanor Violet (Chapman) Wokosin Tue September 20, 2016
Daniel Nelson Karns Sat September 10, 2016
Nadine Dolores (Stadler) Marks Tue September 06, 2016
John Nathan Weiler Mon September 05, 2016
Ann G. LaMay Fri September 02, 2016
Willard E. Nicholson Thu September 01, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Seefeld Funeral & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |