Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Leave a condolense, memory, or photo to honor the life of a loved one. 

Each post may not be updated for up to 24 hours. Please be patient if you do not see your post immediately, thank you.

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

George E. Dimpfl Mon November 24, 2014
Elizabeth "Betty" A. (Larson) Steinfeldt Sat November 22, 2014
Julia "Jewel" Belson Sat November 15, 2014
Lilly Frances (Bradley) Peerenboom Tue November 11, 2014
Marie J. (Ditter) Smith Sat November 08, 2014
Dorathy M. Ruh Tue October 28, 2014
Coralie Mae (Clark) Bedore-Ruedinger Fri October 24, 2014
Shirley Joyce (Hanneman) Michels Tue October 21, 2014
Margarita H. (DePietro) Rothenhoefer Mon October 20, 2014
Susan (Swenson) Ward Fri October 17, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Seefeld Funeral & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |