Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Leave a condolense, memory, or photo to honor the life of a loved one. 

Each post may not be updated for up to 24 hours. Please be patient if you do not see your post immediately, thank you.

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Barbara Frances (Durec) Lamson Wed February 03, 2016
Edna Louise (Pfaffenroth) Kimball Mon February 01, 2016
Ted Thales Boquist Thu January 21, 2016
Robert Theodore Schaefer Mon January 18, 2016
Thomas R. Spanbauer Sat January 16, 2016
Elsa Allison Mae Phelps-Coney Mon January 11, 2016
Rose Marie (Spanbauer) Reetz Mon January 04, 2016
Joan Carol (Hiltz) VanDensen Wed December 30, 2015
Judy A. Dexter Sat December 26, 2015
Thomas Richard Miller Sat December 19, 2015

Copyright © 2016 Seefeld Funeral & Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |